Booktag!- The book blogger memory challenge

Hey guys, I got tagged by Myrth at http://clistebella.blogspot.sg/ to do this book blogger memory challenge!

First things first, I have very bad memory about books T.T and I always read similar genres most of the time, so I don’t think I’m going to be able to do well on this, but I’ll try my best 😉

 

The rules :

You must answer these questions without looking anything up on the internet and without looking at your bookshelves!!
Name a book written by an author called Michael.
I’m already stuck at the first question 😦 I don’t think I’ve read any books by an author called Michael, so is a fictional character okay? There’s Michael from the Demon Princess Series (Sorry for my lack of knowledge on authors 😦 )
Name a book with a dragon on the cover.
I have never read a book with a dragon on the cover, the nearest I can remember is the firelight series, on the cover they have dragon scales? (OMG I suck at this)
Name a book about a character called George.
I really could not think of a character called George (Maybe its time for me to read more books XD )
Name a book written by an author with the surname Smith.
Tantalize by Cynthia Leitich Smith
Name a book set in Australia.
I have not read a book set in Australia yet, any recommendations?
Name a book with the name of a month in the title.
I have never read a book with the name of a month in the title, any recommendations for me?
 
Name a book with a knife on the cover.
The assassin’s blade
Name a book with the word ‘one’ in the title.
The one which is part of the selection series by Kiera Cass
Name a book with an eponymous title.
I had to look up the word eponymous, but still couldn’t think of anything 😦
Name a book that was turned into a movie.
The mortal instruments: City of bones (I’ve been watching the TV series and have watched the movie, I’m about to read the first book soon!)
Hey guys, I apologise that I wasn’t able to answer so many of these questions (my book knowledge has failed me) but feel free to tag me in more bookish tags and I would love to try them out!
Leave a Reply

